Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 7:17 a.m., cdt, Wednesday, August 26, 2015

August 2015
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
September 2015
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
October
November
December
2016

Tuesday, August 25

Top of Page

Wednesday, August 26

Top of Page

Thursday, August 27

Top of Page

Friday, August 28

Top of Page

Saturday, August 29

Top of Page

Sunday, August 30

Top of Page

Tuesday, September 1

Top of Page

Thursday, September 3

Top of Page

Friday, September 4

Top of Page

Saturday, September 5

Top of Page

Sunday, September 6

Top of Page

Tuesday, September 8

Top of Page

Thursday, September 10

Top of Page

Friday, September 11

Top of Page

Saturday, September 12

Top of Page

Tuesday, September 15

Top of Page

Thursday, September 17

Top of Page

Friday, September 18

Top of Page

Saturday, September 19

Top of Page

Sunday, September 20

Top of Page

Tuesday, September 22

Top of Page

Wednesday, September 23

Top of Page

Thursday, September 24

Top of Page

Friday, September 25

Top of Page

Saturday, September 26

Top of Page

Sunday, September 27

Top of Page

Monday, September 28

Top of Page

Tuesday, September 29

Top of Page

Thursday, October 1

Top of Page

Friday, October 2

Top of Page

Saturday, October 3

Top of Page

Sunday, October 4

Top of Page

Thursday, October 8

Top of Page

Friday, October 9

Top of Page

Saturday, October 10

Top of Page

Sunday, October 11

Top of Page

Thursday, October 15

Top of Page

Friday, October 16

Top of Page

Saturday, October 17

Top of Page

Sunday, October 18

Top of Page

Thursday, October 22

Top of Page

Friday, October 24

Top of Page

Thursday, October 29

Top of Page

Saturday, October 31

Top of Page

Thursday, November 5

Top of Page

Friday, November 6

Top of Page

Friday, November 13

Top of Page

Saturday, November 14

Top of Page

Thursday, November 19

Top of Page

Saturday, November 21

Top of Page

Friday, November 27

Top of Page

Saturday, November 28

Top of Page

Thursday, December 3

Top of Page

Friday, December 4

Top of Page

Friday, December 5

Top of Page

Friday, December 11

Top of Page

Saturday, December 12

Top of Page

Thursday, December 24

Top of Page

2016

Saturday, January 16

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page