Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 7:00 a.m., cst, Saturday, December 3 2016

December 2016
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
6 7 8 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
November 2017
December 2017

Saturday, December 3

Top of Page

Sunday, December 4

Top of Page

Monday, December 5

Top of Page

Tuesday, December 6

Top of Page

Thursday, December 8

Top of Page

Friday, December 9

Top of Page

Saturday, December 10

Top of Page

Sunday, December 11

Top of Page

Tuesday, December 13

Top of Page

Wednesday, December 14

Top of Page

Thursday, December 15

Top of Page

Friday, December 16

Top of Page

Saturday, December 17

Top of Page

Sunday, December 18

Top of Page

Tuesday, December 20

Top of Page

Thursday, December 22

Top of Page

Friday, December 23

Top of Page

Sunday, December 25

Top of Page

Tuesday, December 27

Top of Page

Wednesday, December 28

Top of Page

Thursday, December 29

Top of Page

Friday, December 30

Top of Page

Saturday, December 31

Top of Page

Saturday, January 7

Top of Page

Friday, January 13

Top of Page

Saturday, January 14

Top of Page

Friday, January 20

Top of Page

Saturday, January 21

Top of Page

Sunday, January 22

Top of Page

Friday, January 27

Top of Page

Saturday, January 28

Top of Page

Saturday, February 4

Top of Page

Friday, February 10

Top of Page

Saturday, February 11

Top of Page

Sunday, February 12

Top of Page

Friday, February 17

Top of Page

Saturday, February 18

Top of Page

Friday, February 24

Top of Page

Saturday, February 25

Top of Page

Saturday, March 4

Top of Page

Sunday, March 5

Top of Page

Monday, March 6

Top of Page

Friday, March 10

Top of Page

Friday, March 17

Top of Page

Saturday, March 25

Top of Page

Friday, March 31

Top of Page

Saturday, April 1

Top of Page

Saturday, April 8

Top of Page

Saturday, April 15

Top of Page

Saturday, April 29

Top of Page

Thursday, May 4

Top of Page

Sunday, May 7

Top of Page

Saturday, May 13

Top of Page

Saturday, May 20

Top of Page

Saturday, May 27

Top of Page

Friday, June 30

Top of Page

Saturday, July 1

Top of Page

Saturday, July 8

Top of Page

Saturday, August 26

Top of Page

Saturday, September 2

Top of Page

Sunday, September 10

Top of Page

Friday, November 3

Top of Page

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page