Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 6:15 a.m., cst, Monday, February 27, 2017

February 2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
November 2017
December 2017

Tuesday, February 28

Top of Page

Thursday, March 2

Top of Page

Friday, March 3

Top of Page

Saturday, March 4

Top of Page

Sunday, March 5

Top of Page

Monday, March 6

Top of Page

Thursday, March 9

Top of Page

Friday, March 10

Top of Page

Saturday, March 11

Top of Page

Sunday, March 12

Top of Page

Wednesday, March 15

Top of Page

Thursday, March 16

Top of Page

Friday, March 17

Top of Page

Saturday, March 18

Top of Page

Sunday, March 19

Top of Page

Friday, March 24

Top of Page

Saturday, March 25

Top of Page

Friday, March 31

Top of Page

Saturday, April 1

Top of Page

Wednesday, April 5

Top of Page

Thurssday, April 6

Top of Page

Friday, April 7

Top of Page

Saturday, April 8

Top of Page

Saturday, April 15

Top of Page

Sunday, April 16

Top of Page

Thursday, April 20

Top of Page

Saturday, April 22

Top of Page

Saturday, April 29

Top of Page

Thursday, May 4

Top of Page

Sunday, May 7

Top of Page

Friday, May 12

Top of Page

Saturday, May 13

Top of Page

Sunday, May 14

Top of Page

Friday, May 19

Top of Page

Saturday, May 20

Top of Page

Sunday, May 21

Top of Page

Saturday, May 27

Top of Page

Sunday, May 28

Top of Page

Monday, May 29

Top of Page

Wednesday, May 31

Top of Page

Thursday, June 1

Top of Page

Friday, June 2

Top of Page

Saturday, June 3

Top of Page

Thursday, June 8

Top of Page

Saturday, June 10

Top of Page

Sunday, June 11

Top of Page

Friday, June 16

Top of Page

Saturday, June 17

Top of Page

Monday, June 19

Top of Page

Sunday, June 25

Top of Page

Friday, June 30

Top of Page

Saturday, July 1

Top of Page

Monday, July 3

Top of Page

Saturday, July 8

Top of Page

Sunday, July 9

Top of Page

Monday, July 17

Top of Page

Friday, July 21

Top of Page

Sunday, August 13

Top of Page

Wednesday, August 17

Top of Page

Saturday, August 26

Top of Page

Saturday, September 2

Top of Page

Monday, September 4

Top of Page

Sunday, September 10

Top of Page

Friday, November 3

Top of Page

Wednesday, November 22

Top of Page

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page