Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 6:15 a.m., cst, Friday, April 28, 2017

April 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
2018

Friday, April 28

Top of Page

Saturday, April 29

Top of Page

Sunday, April 30

Top of Page

Tuesday, May 2

Top of Page

Wednesday, May 3

Top of Page

Thursday, May 4

Top of Page

Friday, May 5

Top of Page

Saturday, May 6

Top of Page

Sunday, May 7

Top of Page

Wednesday, May 10

Top of Page

Thursday, May 11

Top of Page

Friday, May 12

Top of Page

Saturday, May 13

Top of Page

Sunday, May 14

Top of Page

Monday, May 15

Top of Page

Friday, May 19

Top of Page

Saturday, May 20

Top of Page

Sunday, May 21

Top of Page

Friday, May 26

Top of Page

Saturday, May 27

Top of Page

Sunday, May 28

Top of Page

Monday, May 29

Top of Page

Wednesday, May 31

Top of Page

Thursday, June 1

Top of Page

Friday, June 2

Top of Page

Saturday, June 3

Top of Page

Tuesday, June 6

Top of Page

Thursday, June 8

Top of Page

Friday, June 9

Top of Page

Saturday, June 10

Top of Page

Sunday, June 11

Top of Page

Wednesday, June 14

Top of Page

Friday, June 16

Top of Page

Saturday, June 17

Top of Page

Sunday, June 18

Top of Page

Monday, June 19

Top of Page

Thursday, June 22

Top of Page

Friday, June 23

Top of Page

Saturday, June 24

Top of Page

Sunday, June 25

Top of Page

Thursday, June 29

Top of Page

Friday, June 30

Top of Page

Saturday, July 1

Top of Page

Sunday, July 2

Top of Page

Monday, July 3

Top of Page

Tuesday, July 4

Top of Page

Friday, July 7

Top of Page

Saturday, July 8

Top of Page

Sunday, July 9

Top of Page

Thursday, July 13

Top of Page

Friday, July 14

Top of Page

Saturday, July 15

Top of Page

Sunday, July 16

Top of Page

Monday, July 17

Top of Page

Thursday, July 20

Top of Page

Friday, July 21

Top of Page

Saturday, July 22

Top of Page

Sunday, July 23

Top of Page

Saturday, July 29

Top of Page

Sunday, July 30

Top of Page

Friday, August 4

Top of Page

Thursday, August 11

Top of Page

Friday, August 12

Top of Page

Sunday, August 13

Top of Page

Wednesday, August 17

Top of Page

Saturday, August 19

Top of Page

Friday, August 25

Top of Page

Saturday, August 26

Top of Page

Friday, September 1

Top of Page

Saturday, September 2

Top of Page

Sunday, September 3

Top of Page

Monday, September 4

Top of Page

Saturday, September 9

Top of Page

Sunday, September 10

Top of Page

Saturday, September 16

Top of Page

Sunday, September 17

Top of Page

Wednesday, September 20

Top of Page

Saturday, September 23

Top of Page

Friday, September 29

Top of Page

Sunday, October 1

Top of Page

Friday, October 6

Top of Page

Saturday, October 14

Top of Page

Saturday, October 21

Top of Page

Saturday, October 28

Top of Page

Friday, November 3

Top of Page

Wednesday, November 22

Top of Page

Saturday, December 9

Top of Page

Saturday, December 23

Top of Page

Sunday, December 31

Top of Page

Friday, January 12, 2018

Top of Page

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page