Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Nepotism!

My cousin has a winery, so I’m gonna plug it! Mike Maas & Carlis Faurot will be there on Sunday, June 1.

Ardon Creek Vineyard & Winery is a little south of Muscatine. Their website has directions and a link to a map.

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 7:10 a.m., cdt, Sunday, April 20, 2014

April 2014
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
May 2014
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2015

Sunday, April 20

Top of Page

Tuesday, Apri 22

Top of Page

Wednesday, April 23

Top of Page

Thursday, April 24

Top of Page

Friday, April 25

Top of Page

Saturday, April 26

Top of Page

Sunday, April 27

Top of Page

Monday, April 28

Top of Page

Tuesday, Apri 29

Top of Page

Wednesday, April 30

Top of Page

Thursday, April 31

Top of Page

Thursday, May 1

Top of Page

Friday, May 2

Top of Page

Saturday, May 3

Top of Page

Sunday, May 4

Top of Page

Tuesday, May 6

Top of Page

Thursday, May 8

Top of Page

Friday, May 9

Top of Page

Saturday, May 10

Top of Page

Sunday, May 11

Top of Page

Tuesday, May 13

Top of Page

Wednesday, May 14

Top of Page

Saturday, May 17

Top of Page

Sunday, May 18

Top of Page

Tuesday, May 20

Top of Page

Friday, May 23

Top of Page

Saturday, May 24

Top of Page

Sunday, May 25

Top of Page

Tuesday, May 27

Top of Page

Friday, May 30

Top of Page

Saturday, May 31

Top of Page

Sunday, June 1

Top of Page

Friday, June 6

Top of Page

Saturday, June 7

Top of Page

Friday, June 13

Top of Page

Saturday, June 14

Top of Page

Sunday, June 15

Top of Page

Friday, June 20

Top of Page

Saturday, June 21

Top of Page

Sunday, June 22

Top of Page

Wednesday, June 25

Top of Page

Friday, June 27

Top of Page

Saturday, June 28

Top of Page

Sunday, June 29

Top of Page

Thursday, July 3

Top of Page

Friday, July 4

Top of Page

Saturday, July 5

Top of Page

Sunday, July 6

Top of Page

Saturday, July 12

Top of Page

Monday, July 14

Top of Page

Friday, July 18

Top of Page

Thursday, July 24

Top of Page

Friday, July 25

Top of Page

Saturday, July 26

Top of Page

Sunday, July 27

Top of Page

Sunday, August 3

Top of Page

Thursday, August 7

Top of Page

Saturday, August 16

Top of Page

Friday, August 22

Top of Page

Saturday, August 23

Top of Page

Saturday, August 30

Top of Page

Sunday, August 31

Top of Page

Friday, September 5

Top of Page

Saturday, September 6

Top of Page

Saturday, September 20

Top of Page

Saturday, September 27

Top of Page

Friday, October 3

Top of Page

Saturday, October 4

Top of Page

Friday, October 10

Top of Page

Saturday, October 11

Top of Page

Saturday, October 25

Top of Page

Saturday, November 1

Top of Page

Friday, November 21

Top of Page

Saturday, November 22

Top of Page

Friday, November 28

Top of Page

Saturday, November 29

Top of Page

Friday, December 5

Top of Page

Saturday, December 6

Top of Page

Friday, December 12

Top of Page

Saturday, December 20

Top of Page

Saturday, December 27

Top of Page

2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page