Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 9:45 a.m., Sunday, December 9, 2018

December 2018
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
January 2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
February 2019
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019

Sunday, December 9

Top of Page

Wednesday, December 12

Top of Page

Thursday, December 13

Top of Page

Friday, December 14

Top of Page

Saturday, December 15

Top of Page

Sunday, December 16

Top of Page

Wednesday, December 19

Top of Page

Thursday, December 20

Top of Page

Friday, December 21

Top of Page

Saturday, December 22

Top of Page

Sunday, December 23

Top of Page

Wednesday, December 26

Top of Page

Thursday, December 27

Top of Page

Friday, December 28

Top of Page

Saturday, December 29

Top of Page

Sunday, December 30

Top of Page

Monday, December 31

Top of Page

Friday, January 4, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Top of Page

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, January 11, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Top of Page

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Top of Page

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, January 18, 2019

Top of Page

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, January 25, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Top of Page

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, February 1, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, February 8, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Top of Page

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, February 22, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Top of Page

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Top of Page

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Top of Page

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Top of Page

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, March 15, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Top of Page

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, March 22, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, March 29, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Top of Page

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Top of Page

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, April 5, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Top of Page

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, May 3, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Top of Page

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Top of Page

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Top of Page

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Top of Page

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, June 30, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, July 5, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Top of Page

Friday, July 26, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Top of Page

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Top of Page

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Top of Page

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page