Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 10:45 a.m., Thursday, February 21, 2019

February 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
March 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019

Thursday, February 21

Top of Page

Friday, February 22

Top of Page

Saturday, February 23

Top of Page

Sunday, February 24

Top of Page

Monday, February 25

Top of Page

Tuesday, February 26

Top of Page

Wednesday, February 27

Top of Page

Thursday, February 28

Top of Page

Friday, March 1

Top of Page

Saturday, March 2

Top of Page

Sunday, March 3

Top of Page

Wednesday, March 6

Top of Page

Thursday, March 7

Top of Page

Friday, March 8

Top of Page

Saturday, March 9

Top of Page

Sunday, March 10

Top of Page

Tuesday, March 12

Top of Page

Wednesday, March 13

Top of Page

Thursday, March 14

Top of Page

Friday, March 15

Top of Page

Saturday, March 16

Top of Page

Sunday, March 17

Top of Page

Monday, March 18

Top of Page

Wednesday, March 20

Top of Page

Thursday, March 21

Top of Page

Friday, March 22

Top of Page

Saturday, March 23

Top of Page

Sunday, March 24

Top of Page

Tuesday, March 26

Top of Page

Wednesday, March 27

Top of Page

Thursday, March 28

Top of Page

Friday, March 29

Top of Page

Saturday, March 30

Top of Page

Tuesday, April 2

Top of Page

Wednesday, April 3

Top of Page

Thursday, April 4

Top of Page

Friday, April 5

Top of Page

Saturday, April 6

Top of Page

Sunday, April 7

Top of Page

Wednesday, April 10

Top of Page

Thursday, April 11

Top of Page

Friday, April 12

Top of Page

Saturday, April 13

Top of Page

Sunday, April 14

Top of Page

Tuesday, April 16

Top of Page

Thursday, April 18

Top of Page

Friday, April 19

Top of Page

Saturday, April 20

Top of Page

Wednesday, April 24

Top of Page

Thursday, April 25

Top of Page

Friday, April 26

Top of Page

Saturday, April 27

Top of Page

Sunday, April 28

Top of Page

Thursday, May 2

Top of Page

Friday, May 3

Top of Page

Saturday, May 4

Top of Page

Sunday, May 5

Top of Page

Monday, May 6

Top of Page

Wednesday, May 8

Top of Page

Thursday, May 9

Top of Page

Friday, May 10

Top of Page

Saturday, May 11

Top of Page

Thursday, May 16

Top of Page

Friday, May 17

Top of Page

Saturday, May 18

Top of Page

Sunday, May 19

Top of Page

Wednesday, May 22

Top of Page

Thursday, May 23

Top of Page

Friday, May 24

Top of Page

Saturday, May 25

Top of Page

Sunday, May 26

Top of Page

Thursday, May 30

Top of Page

Thursday, June 6

Top of Page

Saturday, June 8

Top of Page

Sunday, June 9

Top of Page

Wednesday, June 12

Top of Page

Thursday, June 13

Top of Page

Sunday, June 16

Top of Page

Saturday, June 22

Top of Page

Wednesday, June 26

Top of Page

Thursday, June 27

Top of Page

Saturday, June 30

Top of Page

Friday, July 5

Top of Page

Saturday, July 6

Top of Page

Wednesday, July 10

Top of Page

Friday, July 12

Top of Page

Saturday, July 13

Top of Page

Sunday, July 14

Top of Page

Wednesday, July 17

Top of Page

Saturday, July 20

Top of Page

Wednesday, July 24

Top of Page

Friday, July 26

Top of Page

Saturday, July 27

Top of Page

Friday, August 2

Top of Page

Friday, August 9

Top of Page

Saturday, August 10

Top of Page

Friday, August 16

Top of Page

Saturday, August 17

Top of Page

Tuesday, August 20

Top of Page

Saturday, August 24

Top of Page

Saturday, August 31

Top of Page

Sunday, September 1

Top of Page

Saturday, September 7

Top of Page

Thursday, September 12

Top of Page

Saturday, September 21

Top of Page

Saturday, October 5

Top of Page

Saturday, October 19

Top of Page

Friday, October 25

Top of Page

Saturday, October 26

Top of Page

Friday, November 1

Top of Page

Saturday, December 28

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page