Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 6:00 a.m., cst, Friday, August 18, 2017

August 2017
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
2018

Friday, August 18

Top of Page

Saturday, August 19

Top of Page

Sunday, August 20

Top of Page

Tuesday, August 22

Top of Page

Thursday, August 24

Top of Page

Friday, August 25

Top of Page

Saturday, August 26

Top of Page

Sunday, August 27

Top of Page

Tuesday, August 29

Top of Page

Thursday, August 31

Top of Page

Friday, September 1

Top of Page

Saturday, September 2

Top of Page

Sunday, September 3

Top of Page

Monday, September 4

Top of Page

Tuesday, September 5

Top of Page

Thursday, September 7

Top of Page

Friday, September 8

Top of Page

Saturday, September 9

Top of Page

Sunday, September 10

Top of Page

Tuesday, September 12

Top of Page

Thursday, September 14

Top of Page

Friday, September 15

Top of Page

Saturday, September 16

Top of Page

Sunday, September 17

Top of Page

Tuesday, September 19

Top of Page

Wednesday, September 20

Top of Page

Thursday, September 21

Top of Page

Saturday, September 23

Top of Page

Sunday, September 24

Top of Page

Tuesday, September 26

Top of Page

Thursday, September 28

Top of Page

Friday, September 29

Top of Page

Saturday, September 30

Top of Page

Sunday, October 1

Top of Page

Friday, October 6

Top of Page

Saturday, October 7

Top of Page

Sunday, October 8

Top of Page

Saturday, October 14

Top of Page

Sunday, October 15

Top of Page

Friday, October 20

Top of Page

Saturday, October 21

Top of Page

Sunday, October 22

Top of Page

Saturday, October 28

Top of Page

Sunday, October 29

Top of Page

Friday, November 3

Top of Page

Sunday, November 5

Top of Page

Saturday, November 11

Top of Page

Sunday, November 12

Top of Page

Friday, November 17

Top of Page

Sunday, November 19

Top of Page

Wednesday, November 22

Top of Page

Sunday, November 26

Top of Page

Saturday, December 9

Top of Page

Friday, December 15

Top of Page

Saturday, December 23

Top of Page

Sunday, December 31

Top of Page

Friday, January 12, 2018

Top of Page

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Top of Page

Friday, January 19, 2018

Top of Page

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Top of Page

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Top of Page

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Top of Page

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page