Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 6:45 a.m., cst, Thursday, January 29, 2015

January 2015
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
2016

Thursday, January 29

Top of Page

Friday, January 30

Top of Page

Saturday, January 31

Top of Page

Sunday, February 1

Top of Page

Tuesday, February 3

Top of Page

Thursday, February 5

Top of Page

Friday, February 6

Top of Page

Saturday, February 7

Top of Page

Sunday, February 8

Top of Page

Tuesday, February 10

Top of Page

Wednesday, February 11

Top of Page

Thursday, February 12

Top of Page

Friday, February 13

Top of Page

Saturday, February 14

Top of Page

Sunday, February 15

Top of Page

Monday, February 16

Top of Page

Tuesday, February 17

Top of Page

Wednesday, February 18

Top of Page

Friday, February 20

Top of Page

Saturday, February 21

Top of Page

Sunday, February 22

Top of Page

Monday, February 23

Top of Page

Tuesday, February 24

Top of Page

Friday, February 27

Top of Page

Saturday, February 28

Top of Page

Sunday, March 1

Top of Page

Thursday, March 5

Top of Page

Saturday, March 7

Top of Page

Friday, March 13

Top of Page

Saturday, March 14

Top of Page

Sunday, March 15

Top of Page

Friday, March 20

Top of Page

Saturday, March 21

Top of Page

Thursday, March 26

Top of Page

Friday, March 27

Top of Page

Saturday, March 28

Top of Page

Friday, April 3

Top of Page

Thursday, April 9

Top of Page

Friday, April 10

Top of Page

Saturday, April 11

Top of Page

Sunday, April 12

Top of Page

Thursday, April 16

Top of Page

Friday, April 24

Top of Page

Saturday, April 25

Top of Page

Thursday, April 30

Top of Page

Saturday, May 2

Top of Page

Thursday, May 7

Top of Page

Friday, May 8

Top of Page

Saturday, May 9

Top of Page

Tuesday, May 13

Top of Page

Thursday, May 15

Top of Page

Thursday, May 16

Top of Page

Friday, May 22

Top of Page

Saturday, May 23

Top of Page

Sunday, May 24

Top of Page

Thursday, May 29

Top of Page

Friday, May 30

Top of Page

Friday, June 12

Top of Page

Saturday, June 20

Top of Page

Saturday, June 27

Top of Page

Thursday, July 2

Top of Page

Friday, July 3

Top of Page

Saturday, July 4

Top of Page

Sunday, July 5

Top of Page

Saturday, July 18

Top of Page

Sunday, July 19

Top of Page

Friday, July 24

Top of Page

Saturday, July 25

Top of Page

Friday, July 31

Top of Page

Friday, August 7

Top of Page

Saturday, August 8

Top of Page

Friday, August 14

Top of Page

Saturday, August 22

Top of Page

Friday, August 28

Top of Page

Saturday, July 29

Top of Page

Sunday, September 6

Top of Page

Saturday, September 12

Top of Page

Friday, September 18

Top of Page

Saturday, September 19

Top of Page

Friday, September 25

Top of Page

Saturday, October 3

Top of Page

Friday, October 9

Top of Page

Saturday, October 17

Top of Page

Friday, October 24

Top of Page

Saturday, October 31

Top of Page

Friday, November 13

Top of Page

Saturday, November 14

Top of Page

Friday, November 27

Top of Page

Saturday, November 28

Top of Page

Friday, December 4

Top of Page

Friday, December 5

Top of Page

Saturday, December 12

Top of Page

Thursday, December 24

Top of Page

2016

Saturday, January 16

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page