Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 9:45 a.m., cst, Sunday, November 23, 2014

November 2014
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
December 2014
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
January
February
March
April
July
September

Sunday, November 23

Top of Page

Monday, November 24

Top of Page

Wednesday, November 26

Top of Page

Thursday, November 27

Top of Page

Friday, November 28

Top of Page

Saturday, November 29

Top of Page

Sunday, November 30

Top of Page

Monday, December 1

Top of Page

Tuesday, December 2

Top of Page

Thursday, December 4

Top of Page

Friday, December 5

Top of Page

Saturday, December 6

Top of Page

Sunday, December 7

Top of Page

Tuesday, December 9

Top of Page

Wednesday, December 10

Top of Page

Thursday, December 11

Top of Page

Friday, December 12

Top of Page

Saturday, December 13

Top of Page

Sunday, December 14

Top of Page

Thursday, December 18

Top of Page

Friday, December 19

Top of Page

Saturday, December 20

Top of Page

Sunday, December 21

Top of Page

Thursday, December 25

Top of Page

Saturday, December 27

Top of Page

Sunday, December 28

Top of Page

Wednesday, December 31

Top of Page

2015

Thursday, January 1

Top of Page

Sunday, January 4

Top of Page

Thursday, January 8

Top of Page

Friday, January 9

Top of Page

Saturday, January 10

Top of Page

Sunday, January 11

Top of Page

Tuesday, January 13

Top of Page

Thursday, January 15

Top of Page

Friday, January 16

Top of Page

Saturday, January 17

Top of Page

Sunday, January 18

Top of Page

Thursday, January 22

Top of Page

Friday, January 23

Top of Page

Saturday, January 24

Top of Page

Sunday, January 25

Top of Page

Thursday, January 29

Top of Page

Saturday, January 31

Top of Page

Thursday, February 5

[pio
Top of Page

Saturday, February 7

Top of Page

Thursday, February 12

Top of Page

Saturday, February 14

Top of Page

Friday, February 20

Top of Page

Saturday, March 28

Top of Page

Friday, April 3

Top of Page

Saturday, April 11

Top of Page

Thursday, July 2

Top of Page

Friday, July 3

Top of Page

Saturday, July 4

Top of Page

Sunday, July 5

Top of Page

Sunday, July 19

Top of Page

Saturday, September 12

Top of Page

Saturday, September 19

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page