Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated noon., cdt, Saturday, August 27 2016

August 2016
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
September 2016
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016
2017
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017

Sunday, August 28

Top of Page

Monday, August 29

Top of Page

Friday, September 2

Top of Page

Saturday, September 3

Top of Page

Sunday, September 4

Top of Page

Thursday, September 8

Top of Page

Friday, September 9

Top of Page

Saturday, September 10

Top of Page

Sunday, September 11

Top of Page

Wednesday, September 14

Top of Page

Thursday, September 15

Top of Page

Friday, September 16

Top of Page

Saturday, September 17

Top of Page

Sunday, September 18

Top of Page

Monday, September 19

Top of Page

Thursday, September 22

Top of Page

Friday, September 23

Top of Page

Saturday, September 24

Top of Page

Thursday, September 29

Top of Page

Friday, September 30

Top of Page

Saturday, October 1

Top of Page

Sunday, October 2

Top of Page

Monday, October 3

Top of Page

Thursday, October 6

Top of Page

Saturday, October 8

Top of Page

Thursday, October 13

Top of Page

Saturday, October 15

Top of Page

Saturday, October 16

Top of Page

Wednesday, October 19

Top of Page

Thursday, October 20

Top of Page

Saturday, October 22

Top of Page

Thursday, November 3

Top of Page

Sunday, November 11

Top of Page

Thursday, November 17

Top of Page

Saturday, November 19

Top of Page

Tuesday, November 22

Top of Page

Friday, November 25

Top of Page

Monday, November 28

Top of Page

Friday, December 2

Top of Page

Saturday, December 10

Top of Page

Sunday, December 11

Top of Page

Thursday, December 15

Top of Page

Saturday, December 17

Top of Page

Friday, December 23

Top of Page

Friday, December 30

Top of Page

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Top of Page

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Top of Page

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Top of Page

Monday, March 6, 2017

Top of Page

Friday, March 10, 2017

Top of Page

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Top of Page

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page