Live Blues

in the Quad Cities, Eastern Iowa and Northwestern Illinois

Let us know!

If your band or bar (or other venue) will have an event you’d like to see listed here or if you just want to comment on the site, go to the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Last updated 7:00 p.m., cst, Sunday, June 25, 2017

June 2017
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
September 2017
October 2017
November 2017
December 2017
2018

Sunday, June 25

Top of Page

Tuesday, June 27

Top of Page

Thursday, June 29

Top of Page

Friday, June 30

Top of Page

Saturday, July 1

Top of Page

Sunday, July 2

Top of Page

Monday, July 3

Top of Page

Tuesday, July 4

Top of Page

Thursday, July 6

Top of Page

Friday, July 7

Top of Page

Saturday, July 8

Top of Page

Sunday, July 9

Top of Page

Tuesday, July 11

Top of Page

Thursday, July 13

Top of Page

Friday, July 14

Top of Page

Saturday, July 15

Top of Page

Sunday, July 16

Top of Page

Monday, July 17

Top of Page

Tuesday, July 18

Top of Page

Thursday, July 20

Top of Page

Friday, July 21

Top of Page

Saturday, July 22

Top of Page

Sunday, July 23

Top of Page

Tuesday, July 25

Top of Page

Wednesday, July 26

Top of Page

Thursday, July 27

Top of Page

Friday, July 28

Top of Page

Saturday, July 29

Top of Page

Sunday, July 30

Top of Page

Friday, August 4

Top of Page

Friday, August 11

Top of Page

Saturday, August 12

Top of Page

Sunday, August 13

Top of Page

Wednesday, August 16

Top of Page

Thursday, August 17

Top of Page

Saturday, August 19

Top of Page

Sunday, August 20

Top of Page

Friday, August 25

Top of Page

Saturday, August 26

Top of Page

Friday, September 1

Top of Page

Saturday, September 2

Top of Page

Sunday, September 3

Top of Page

Monday, September 4

Top of Page

Friday, September 8

Top of Page

Saturday, September 9

Top of Page

Sunday, September 10

Top of Page

Saturday, September 16

Top of Page

Sunday, September 17

Top of Page

Wednesday, September 20

Top of Page

Saturday, September 23

Top of Page

Friday, September 29

Top of Page

Sunday, October 1

Top of Page

Friday, October 6

Top of Page

Saturday, October 14

Top of Page

Saturday, October 21

Top of Page

Saturday, October 28

Top of Page

Friday, November 3

Top of Page

Wednesday, November 22

Top of Page

Saturday, December 9

Top of Page

Saturday, December 23

Top of Page

Sunday, December 31

Top of Page

Friday, January 12, 2018

Top of Page

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Top of Page

Contact QC Live Blues



Top of Page